Jobbienooner 2018 Calendar of Events
January
1/1/18 - Monday - New Years Day
1/27/18 - Dooley's Roseville Birthday Party for Andrew Kiras and Vallerie Kronner

February
2/4/18 - Super Bowl Sunday
2/10/18 -Saturday - MacRay Harbor 2nd annual Dueling Piano Event 7pm - midnight $75 per person
2/13/18 - Tuesday - Mardi Gras
2/14/18 - Wednesday - Valentines Day

March
3/11/18 - Sunday - Detroit St Patty's Day Parade
3/17/18 - Saturday - St Patrick's Day
3/29/18 - Thursday - Detroit Tigers Opening Day

April
4/1/18 - Sunday - Easter

May
5/5/18 - Saturday - Cinco De Mayo
5/13/18 - Sunday - Mothers Day
5/28/18 - Monday - Memorial Day

June
6/17/18 - Sunday - Father's Day
6/22/18 - Friday - JOBBIENOONER

July
7/4/18 - Wednesday - Independence Day (4th of July)

August
8/4/18 - Saturday - Parade of Lights, Clinton River
8/11/18 - Saturday - Raft Off - Muscamoot Bay

September
9/3/18 - Monday - Labor Day
9/8/18 - Saturday - JOBBIENOONER 2 

October
10/31/18 -Wednesday - Halloween

November
11/22/18 - Thursday - Thanksgiving

December
12/25/18 - Tuesday - Christmas
12/31/18 - Monday - New Years Eve

Legal Disclaimer

Must be 21 or older to view the pictures and videos on this site due to the adult content

21 and older                       Under 21
Contact Us 
Call us 586-329-4559
Text 586-291-3486
Email jobbiepics@gmail.com